

No. AIMS-PB-2020/ 498

Dated: 30-7-2020

Subject: - Regarding Formation of Academic Committee of AIMS Mohali

As per directions of 3rd Board Of Management meeting held on 10-7-2020 at Punjab Bhawan Chandigarh. The following will be members of Academic committee of AIMS Mohali:-

1.	Dr. M.V. Padma Srivastava, Professor and Head, Department of Neurology, AIMS, New Delhi	Chairperson
2.	Dean Academics, PGIMER, Chandigarh	Member
3.	Prof. Ram Gopal Rao, Director, IIT, Delhi	Member
4.	Dr.Rajeev Kumar,Professor, Department of Urology and Sub Dean, AIMS, New Delhi	Member
5.	Dr. Vivek Lal, Professor and Head, Department of Neurology, PGIMER, Chandigarh	Member
6.	DRME,Punjab	Member
7.	Director Principal, AIMS, Mohali	Member Secretary
8.	Incharge of respective department of AIMS, Mohali* where matter pertains to particular department	Special Invitee

Musengh Director Principal 0/7/20 AIMS, Mohali